This is the "Home" page of the "Administrative Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Administrative Staff  

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2014 URL: http://abclibrary.org/admin Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

Director Dean Smith dpsmith@cabq.gov
Branch and Customer Services Cindy Burns cburns@cabq.gov
Collections and Community Linda Morgan Davis ldavis@cabq.gov
Human and Financial Resources Lauren Fernandez jlfernandez@cabq.gov
Information Technology John Meier jmeier@cabq.gov
Youth Services Debbie Hassi dhassi@cabq.gov
Cultural Activities Kimberly Lewis klewis@cabq.gov
Digital Services Carrie Williams cewilliams@cabq.gov
Facilities Lawrence Moya lawmoya@cabq.gov
Fiscal Susan Fisher scfisher@cabq.gov
Collection Development Amanda Searcy asearcy@cabq.gov
Materials Support Services Kelly Darnell kdarnell@cabq.gov
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip