Holiday Hours and Closings:  

 

The chart below lists holiday hours and closures for all library locations. When the libraries are closed, you can still access the online catalog, My Account, and download eBooks, eAudiobooks and Magazines.

 

Holiday Hours and Closings 2015

 January 1 Thursday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 16 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 April 5 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 25 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 July 4 Saturday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 7 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day All locations closed
 November 25 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 5 p.m.
 November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 27 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Close at 5 p.m.
 December 25 Friday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Close at 5 p.m.