This is the " " page of the "Holiday Hours and Closings" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Holiday Hours and Closings  

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2014 URL: http://abclibrary.org/holiday-hours Print Guide Email Alerts
  Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

The chart below lists holiday hours and closures for all library locations. When the libraries are closed, you can still access the online catalog, My Account, and download eBooks, eAudiobooks and Magazines.

Holiday Hours and Closings 2014

 January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day All locations closed
 January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All locations closed
 February 17 Monday Presidents' Day All locations closed
 April 20 Sunday Easter All locations closed
 May 26 Monday Memorial Day All locations closed
 July 4 Friday Independence Day All locations closed
 September 1 Monday Labor Day All locations closed
 November 11 Tuesday Veteran's Day All locations closed
 November 26 Wednesday Eve before Thanksgiving Close at 5 p.m.
 November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving All locations closed
 November 28 Friday Day after Thanksgiving All locations closed
 December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve Close at 5 p.m.
 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day All locations closed
 December 31 Wednesday New Year's Eve Close at 5 p.m.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip